Scroll Down

    Green Valley

    The project is located in Büyükçekmece which known with its charming environment

    PROJECT DETAILS

    Blue diamonds

    One of the finest and most beautiful projects on the coast of the Sea of ​​Marmara

    Project Details

    Hayat Garden Istanbul

    Hayat Garden project is located in Maslak area and it is one of the most luxurious areas in Sarıyer

    PROJECT DETAILS
    Our main services
    01
    Ownership

    We provide the necessary support with all that it requires you to know before owning a suitable property in Turkey and the consequent tax and legal obligations.

    02
    Investing

    We study the market and provide the best real estate investment options available in the market and the return on investment from the proposed property.

    03
    Consulting

    We offer free consultations regarding ownership, investment, or legal affairs necessary to facilitate your ability to invest in Turkey.

    Featured Projects
    Ready
    Istanbul / Istanbul European Side / Büyükçekmece
    Ready
    Istanbul / Istanbul European Side / Kağıthane
    Ready
    Istanbul / Istanbul European Side / Beyoğlu
    Ready
    Istanbul / Istanbul European Side / Başakşehir
    Ready
    Istanbul / Istanbul Asian Side / Ümraniye
    Ready
    Istanbul / Istanbul European Side / Küçükçekmece
    Why can you count on us?

    With the increasing demand for buying real estate in Turkey, especially the purchase of real estate in Istanbul, as it is the economic capital of the Turkish Republic, and with the increasing number of real estate companies in Turkey and the increase in competition in the real estate market, Gold Star Group opened a title and a main goal of it "your gateway to a better life" with a crew A professional who has many years experience in the field of real estate investment services and tourism services and has a long history in the corridors of the Turkish government departments and conducting transactions of foreign investors smoothly and professionally, and in addition to that we increase real estate management services in the post-purchase stage, and by virtue of our presence in The Turkish market for a long time we can provide real estate consultations regarding the investor’s desire to rotate his capital in the Turkish real estate market and achieve huge profits.

    istanbul
    properties in istanbul
    Realestate Turkey
    Goldstar Team
    What makes Gold Star Group distinct?
    Your gateway to a better life
    Yes, we are your gateway to a better life, we are not the only ones in the market, but we strive to be the best with the distinguished services that we provide, and we can guarantee you the real price of the property according to the Turkish government standards in determining the price of the property, through our channels with the Turkish government departments that we have established over many years from Working in the Turkish market.
    Testimonials
    Dr. Khaled Al-Zamil
    5.0

    Gold Star was with me step by step from the moment I came to Turkey until I received the title deed. They accompanied me to many projects and advised me to choose the best suitable villa for me and my family. I would like to extend my thanks and sincere love to them.

    Read More
    Dr. Khaled Al-Zamil
    5.0

    Gold Star was with me step by step from the moment I came to Turkey until I received the title deed. They accompanied me to many projects and advised me to choose the best suitable villa for me and my family. I would like to extend my thanks and sincere love to them.

    Mr. Nazem Al-Ameri
    5.0

    I had a great desire to invest in Istanbul and obtain Turkish citizenship while I live in Qatar. I found Gold Star through ad on Facebook, so I contacted them and came to Turkey, they took me to many distinctive projects, and after the purchase was completed and I obtained the title deed I had to return to Qatar for work, and Gold Star provided my papers to obtain Turkish citizenship despite my presence in Qatar, I have obtained it. Gold Star is one of the most reliable companies in Turkey and I wish them more success

    Read More
    Mr. Nazem Al-Ameri
    5.0

    I had a great desire to invest in Istanbul and obtain Turkish citizenship while I live in Qatar. I found Gold Star through ad on Facebook, so I contacted them and came to Turkey, they took me to many distinctive projects, and after the purchase was completed and I obtained the title deed I had to return to Qatar for work, and Gold Star provided my papers to obtain Turkish citizenship despite my presence in Qatar, I have obtained it. Gold Star is one of the most reliable companies in Turkey and I wish them more success

    Mr. Ahmed Abdel Sattar
    5.0

    As soon as I contacted Gold Star team, I was satisfied with them because of the high professionalism in dealing with me. After I arrived in Istanbul we visited may projects and I chose a amazing apartment. I got excellent discounts thanks to the professional Gold Star team. I hope you are always on top

    Read More
    Mr. Ahmed Abdel Sattar
    5.0

    As soon as I contacted Gold Star team, I was satisfied with them because of the high professionalism in dealing with me. After I arrived in Istanbul we visited may projects and I chose a amazing apartment. I got excellent discounts thanks to the professional Gold Star team. I hope you are always on top

    Contact Info
    Working Hours:

    Mon - Sat: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

مرر للاسفل

    مشروع الوادي الأخضر اسطنبول

    يتواجد المشروع في منطقة بيوك تشكمجة في القسم الاوربي من اسطنبول الساحرة بطبيعتها الخلابة و المغطية بالثوب الأخضر و المطلة على بحر مرمرة و بحيرة بيوك تشكمجة

    تفاصيل المشروع

    الماسات الزرقاء

    من أرقى و أجمل المشاريع على ساحل بحر مرمرة و في منطقة زيتون بورنو، اطلالات معظمها على البحر

    تفاصيل المشروع

    حياة غاردن اسطنبول

    مشروع حياة غاردن في منطقة مسلك و هي إحدى أرقى المناطق المتواجدة في بلدية ساريير التي تعتبر من المراكز الاقتصادية في اسطنبول

    تفاصيل المشروع
    خدماتنا الرئيسية
    01
    التملك

    نقدم الدعم اللازم بكل ما يجيب عليك معرفته قبل تملك عقار مناسب في تركيا و ما يترتب عليها من التزامات ضريبية و قانونية.

    02
    الإستثمار

    نقوم بدراسة السوق و تقديم افضل خيارات الإستثمار العقاري المتاحة في السوق و العائد الإستثماري من العقار المقترح.

    03
    الإستشارات

    نقدم الإستشارات المجانية فيما يخص التملك، الإستثمار، أو الشؤون القانونية اللازمة لتسهيل قدرتك على الإستثمار في تركيا.

    مشاريع مميزة
    جاهز
    السعر يبدأ من :
    $ 159,700
    اسطنبول / اسطنبول الأوربية / أفجلار
    جاهز
    السعر يبدأ من :
    $ 121,000
    اسطنبول / اسطنبول الأوربية / بيلك دوزو
    قيد الانشاء
    السعر يبدأ من :
    $ 788,400
    اسطنبول / اسطنبول الأوربية / بيوك تشيكمجة
    جاهز
    السعر يبدأ من :
    $ 137,400
    اسطنبول / اسطنبول الأوربية / ساريير
    قيد الانشاء
    اسطنبول / اسطنبول الأوربية / باشاك شهير
    جاهز
    اسطنبول / اسطنبول الأوربية / زيتون بورنو
    لماذا يمكنك أن تعتمد علينا؟

    مع تزايد الإقبال على شراء العقارات في تركيا و خصوصا شراء العقارات في إسطنبول بحكم انها العاصمة الاقتصادية للجمهورية التركية و مع تزايد أعداد الشركات العقارية في تركيا و ارتفاع المنافسة في السوق العقاري افتتحت شركة غولد ستار قروب بعنوان و هدف رئيسي لها “بوابتك لحياة أفضل” بطاقم محترف يمتلك خبرة سنوات طويلة في مجال خدمات الاستثمار العقاري و خدمات السياحة و ذو باع طويل في أروقة الدوائر الحكومية التركية و تسيير معاملات المستثمرين الأجانب بشكل سلس و احترافي، و نزيد إلى جانب ذلك خدمات إدارة العقار في مرحلة ما بعد الشراء، و بحكم تواجدنا في السوق التركي لفترة طويلة أصبح بإمكاننا تقديم استشارات عقارية فيما يخص رغبة المستثمر بتدوير رأس ماله في السوق العقاري التركي و تحقيق أرباح طائلة.

    istanbul
    properties in istanbul
    Realestate Turkey
    Goldstar Team
    ما الذى يجعل قولد ستار غروب متميزة ؟
    بوابتك لحياة أفضل
    نعم، نحن بوابتك لحياة أفضل، لسنا الوحيدين في السوق لكننا نسعى لأن نكون الأفضل بالخدمات المميزة التي نقدمها كما نستطيع أن نضمن لك السعر الحقيقي للعقار تبعا لمعايير الحكومة التركية في تحديد سعر العقار و ذلك عبر قنواتنا مع الدوائر الحكومية التركية التي أنشأناها عبر سنين طويلة من العمل في السوق التركي.
    آراء العملاء
    د. خالد الزامل
    5.0

    كانت شركة قولد ستار معي خطوة بخطوة من لحظة قدومي الى تركيا و لغاية استلامي صك الملكية، رافقوني الى العديد من المشاريع و قدموا لي النصح لاختيار أفضل فيلا مناسبة لي و لعائلتي، أنوجه لهم بالشكر و خالص المحبة

    Read More
    د. خالد الزامل
    5.0

    كانت شركة قولد ستار معي خطوة بخطوة من لحظة قدومي الى تركيا و لغاية استلامي صك الملكية، رافقوني الى العديد من المشاريع و قدموا لي النصح لاختيار أفضل فيلا مناسبة لي و لعائلتي، أنوجه لهم بالشكر و خالص المحبة

    أ. ناظم العامري
    5.0

    كانت لي رغبة كبيرة بالاستثمار في اسطنبول و الحصول على الجنسية التركية و أنا مقيم في قطر، تعرفت على شركة قولد ستار عن طريق الاعلانات في فيسبوك فتواصلت معهم و قدمت الى تركيا و اصطحبوني الى مشاريع كثيرة و مميزة و بعد تمام الشراء و حصولي على سند الملكية اضررت للرجوع الى قطر بداعي العمل و قامت قولد ستار بتقديم أوراقي للحصول على الحنسية التركية رغم تواجدي خراج تركيا و بالفعل حصلت عليها، قولد ستار من أكثر الشركات موثوقية في تركيا و اتمنى لهم المزيد من التوفيق

    Read More
    أ. ناظم العامري
    5.0

    كانت لي رغبة كبيرة بالاستثمار في اسطنبول و الحصول على الجنسية التركية و أنا مقيم في قطر، تعرفت على شركة قولد ستار عن طريق الاعلانات في فيسبوك فتواصلت معهم و قدمت الى تركيا و اصطحبوني الى مشاريع كثيرة و مميزة و بعد تمام الشراء و حصولي على سند الملكية اضررت للرجوع الى قطر بداعي العمل و قامت قولد ستار بتقديم أوراقي للحصول على الحنسية التركية رغم تواجدي خراج تركيا و بالفعل حصلت عليها، قولد ستار من أكثر الشركات موثوقية في تركيا و اتمنى لهم المزيد من التوفيق

    أ. أحمد عبد الستار
    5.0

    بمجرد تواصلي مع فريق قولد ستار ارتحت لهم بسبب الاحترافية العالية في التعامل معي، بعد وصولي لاسطنبول زرنا عدد من المشاريع و وقع اختياري على شقة مميزة، حصلت على تخفيضات ممتازة بفضل فريق قولد ستار الاحترافي، كانت الأمورة سلسلة و تمت بسرعة عالية، شكرا لكم و اتمنى أن تكونوا دائماً في المقدمة

    Read More
    أ. أحمد عبد الستار
    5.0

    بمجرد تواصلي مع فريق قولد ستار ارتحت لهم بسبب الاحترافية العالية في التعامل معي، بعد وصولي لاسطنبول زرنا عدد من المشاريع و وقع اختياري على شقة مميزة، حصلت على تخفيضات ممتازة بفضل فريق قولد ستار الاحترافي، كانت الأمورة سلسلة و تمت بسرعة عالية، شكرا لكم و اتمنى أن تكونوا دائماً في المقدمة

    معلومات التواصل
    ساعات العمل:

    Mon - Sat: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    البريد الالكتروني:

    info@goldstargroup.com.tr